Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Murphy's Law

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Electric Bill

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Christian Burgess as Clarke | Elisabeth Dermot-Walsh as Kate Jennings | Kevin Doyle (2) as Richard Mooney | David Shimwell as Geoff | Matt Andrews as PC Poole | Carl McCrystal as PC Roberts | Sally Rogers as Rachel Mooney | Timothy Carlton as Sir Peter Jennings | Pauline Munro as Claire Jennings | Anna Mountford as Avril Young | Kevin Molloy as Scott | Eamon Geoghegan as Thompson
Director: Peter Lydon

3 :01x03 - Manic Munday

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Adrian Dunbar as Mickey Munday | Ian McElhinney as Fulton | Jonjo O'Neill as Johnny McEvoy | Stuart Dunne as Morrison | Lynda Steadman as Karen | Lloyd Hutchinson as Campbell | Peter Harkness as Sinclair | Cliff McClune as Wright | Terry John as Stone | Mhairi Steenbock as Debbie | Julia Hills (1) as Katherine | Cathy White as Gillian Armstrong
Director: Peter Lydon

4 :01x04 - Reunion

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Jamie Bower as Tactical Team Member | Jon Clairmonte as Malcolm the Technician | Evie Dawnay as Ex Pupil | Zoe Ebsworth as Rowdy Girl | Bradley Farmer as Vance | Hilary Hamilton as Jessica | Ken Jones (1) as Tyler | Alison King (1) as Ang | Stuart Laing (1) as Peter Tate | Tony Maudsley as Danny | Danny Midwinter as Aladdin | Martin Milman as Headteacher | Adam Russ as Stag | Sarah Rutherford as Gina | Justin Salinger as Freddie | Jodie Scott as Sabrina | Jay Simpson as Neil | Corey J. Smith as Young gang member | Sarah Jayne Steed as Dizzy ex pupil | Mark Straker as Galloway | Neil Stuke as Carl | John Terence as Robbie | Christopher Tune (1) as Pathologist | Anthony Warren as Hal | Nick Whitfield as Ex Pupil
Writer: Phil Charles

5 :01x05 - Kiss and Tell

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Glynis Barber as Patricia Morris | Paul Brightwell as DI Gold | Louis Decosta Johnson as Philip Jones | Olegar Fedoro as Henchman | Victor Gardener as Martin Morris | Mikhail Gorevoy as Nikolai | Julie Hewlett as Mrs. Jones | Rebecca Lynn Howard as Mitzi | Helen Latham as Haley Smart | Edward Law as Doug Simmons | Caroline Mahalia as Diane | Brian Osborne as Pathologist | Joanne Pearce as Jo Eaglan | Jack Pierce as Scene of crime officer | Ben Pullen as Lee Cannon | Parvez Qadir as Computer Expert | Lucy Russell as Jenny Collins | Deborah Sheridan-Taylor as Belinda Fletcher | Lynda Steadman as Karen Murphy | Ray Stevenson as Robert Eaglan | Emma Streets as Beth Eaglan | Stephen Tiller as Police Officer | Steve Toussaint as Sammy | Christopher Villiers as DCI Hart | Roger Walker as B&B Resident
Director: Menhaj Huda
Writer: Scott Cherry
Warning: Murphy's Law (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
Ended: October 03, 2007
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..