Mutual of Omaha's Wild Kingdom (2002)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2002 The Lost Elephants of Timbuktu
2 1x02 12/Nov/2002 Black Mamba
3 1x03 11/Mar/2003 Meerkats Unmasked
4 1x04 27/May/2003 Survival of the Sand Creatures
5 1x05 17/Jun/2003 Swimming Lions
6 1x06 07/Dec/2003 Danger Under the Ice

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 15/Feb/2004 Cave Elephants
8 2x02 14/Mar/2004 Rumble in the River
9 2x03 11/Apr/2004 Night Cats on the Prowl
10 2x04 09/May/2004 Wild Ladies of Viramba
11 2x05 20/Jun/2004 Grizzly Encounters

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 3x01 06/Jun/2005 Heart of a Lioness
13 3x02 13/Mar/2005 Cheetah: Race Against Time
14 3x03 20/Mar/2005 Okavango Untamed
15 3x04 17/Apr/2005 Devil Diary
16 3x05 08/May/2005 Way of the Warrior
17 3x06 22/May/2005 Natural Born Winners

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 4x01 12/Mar/2006 A Man Among Orcas
19 4x02 19/Mar/2006 Kalahari Supercat
20 4x03 26/Mar/2006 Polar Bear Alcatraz
21 4x04 02/Apr/2006 King Cobra and I
22 4x05 30/Apr/2006 Amazon Claws
23 4x06 21/May/2006 Butaan: The Lost Dragon
24 4x07 28/May/2006 Global Wolf
25 4x08 04/Jun/2006 Gorilla Encounters
26 4x09 09/Jul/2006 Return of the Fire Cat
27 4x10 16/Jul/2006 Sea of Snakes
28 4x11 20/Aug/2006 Wolverine Revealed
29 4x12 27/Aug/2006 Elephant Family: Bonds for Life

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
30 5x01 11/Mar/2007 Magnificent Moments
31 5x02 18/Mar/2007 Last Lions of India
32 5x03 25/Mar/2007 America's Savanna
33 5x04 01/Apr/2007 Cheetahs: Fast and Furious
34 5x05 29/Apr/2007 Raising Sancho
35 5x06 06/May/2007 Stalking Leopards
36 5x07 13/May/2007 Tsavo Lions
37 5x08 10/Jun/2007 Octopus Volcano
38 5x09 10/Jun/2007 The Great Elephant Rescue
39 5x10 08/Jul/2007 War of the Wombats
40 5x11 15/Jul/2007 Whales of the Midnight Sun
41 5x12 22/Jul/2007 Borneo's Pygmy Elephants

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 6x01 02/Mar/2008 Rhino Nights
43 6x02 09/Mar/2008 Snow Leopard's Lair
44 6x03 16/Mar/2008 Elephant Nomads
45 6x04 23/Mar/2008 Return to Penguin City
46 6x05 20/Apr/2008 Cheetahs: Blood Brothers
47 6x06 27/Apr/2008 Bandits of Selous
48 6x07 01/Jun/2008 Buffalo Warrior
49 6x08 08/Jun/2008 Predators in Peril
50 6x09 06/Jul/2008 Decoding Humpbacks
51 6x10 13/Jul/2008 Hyena Queen
52 6x11 03/Aug/2008 Tiger Sharks Under Threat
53 6x12 17/Aug/2008 Lions: The Elephant Hunters

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 7x01 05/Apr/2009 Tigerhounds
55 7x02 12/Apr/2009 Crocodile Blues
56 7x03 19/Apr/2009 Red-Faced Uakari Monkey
57 7x04 26/Apr/2009 Cheetahs: Against All Odds
58 7x05 03/May/2009 Elephants: Breaking Boundaries
59 7x06 10/May/2009 Wild Dog Island

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
60 8x01 04/Apr/2010 Bearwalker of the Northwoods
61 8x02 11/Apr/2010 The Last Lioness
62 8x03 18/Apr/2010 Mountains of the Monsoon
63 8x04 25/Apr/2010 World's Largest Shark
64 8x05 02/May/2010 Manta Queen
65 8x06 09/May/2010 China’s Last Elephants

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 9x01 03/Apr/2011 Million Dollar Otters
67 9x02 10/Apr/2011 Dolphins of Shark Bay
68 9x03 17/Apr/2011 Radio Gibbon
69 9x04 01/May/2011 Mysteries of the Jungle Giants
70 9x05 15/May/2011 Prairie Dog Chatter
71 9x06 22/May/2011 Pandamania

« Season 1   Season 9 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Anthology | Educational | Family | Animals/Pets | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor