My Babysitter's a Vampire

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jun/2011 Lawn of the Dead
2 1x02 28/Jun/2011 Three Cheers for Evil
3 1x03 29/Jun/2011 Blood Drive
4 1x04 30/Jun/2011 Guys and Dolls
5 1x05 05/Jul/2011 Double Negative
6 1x06 06/Jul/2011 Friday Night Frights
7 1x07 07/Jul/2011 Smells Like Trouble
8 1x08 11/Jul/2011 Die Pod
9 1x09 12/Jul/2011 Blue Moon
10 1x10 13/Jul/2011 Doug the Vampire Hunter
11 1x11 14/Jul/2011 The Brewed
12 1x12 18/Jul/2011 Three Geeks and a Demon
13 1x13 19/Jul/2011 Re-Vamped

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 29/Jun/2012 Welcome Back Dusker
15 2x02 06/Jul/2012 Say You'll Be Maztak
16 2x03 20/Jul/2012 Fanged and Furious
17 2x04 26/Jul/2012 Flushed
18 2x05 10/Aug/2012 Mirror/rorriM
19 2x06 24/Aug/2012 Village of the Darned
20 2x07 07/Sep/2012 Hottie Ho-Tep
21 2x08 14/Sep/2012 Independence Daze
22 2x09 16/Sep/2012 Siren Song
23 2x10 21/Sep/2012 Jockenstein
24 2x11 23/Sep/2012 Halloweird
25 2x12 28/Sep/2012 The Date to End All Dates, Part One
26 2x13 05/Oct/2012 The Date to End All Dates, Part Two


    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2011
Ended: October 05, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor