Login or register

My Big Amazing Renovation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 13/Oct/2008 Denver Cottage Renovation
6 1x03 10/Nov/2008 Ranch Home Redo
13 1x04 30/Dec/2008 Bold Cottage Remodel
7 1x05 17/Nov/2008 Grandma's Maryland Remodel
5 1x08 03/Nov/2008 Colorado Cottage Renovation
4 1x09 27/Oct/2008 A Tudor To Die For
9 1x10 01/Dec/2008 Biscayne Bay Remodel
10 1x11 08/Dec/2008 Tri-Level Transformation
1 1x12 06/Oct/2008 Georgia Lakeside Mansion
3 1x13 20/Oct/2008 High Style High-Rise
11 1x13 15/Dec/2008 History Repeating
8 1x14 24/Nov/2008 Bigger Than a Bungalow
12 1x15 22/Dec/2008 Stupendous Ski Home

Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor