Login or register  

Season 7

My Cat From Hell Season 7 Seak Peek

Here's a glimpse of the upcoming new 7th season of My Cat From Hell.

Jackson's Favorite Moments 1

Jackson looks back on his favorite moments from past seasons. In this episode, Jackson recounts his time spent with the 911 cat that became a media sensation.

Source: Animal Planet

Jackson's Favorite Moments 2

Littlez is a little black cat that's a big holy terror. Whisky will poop anywhere and everywhere; on the dining room table, on the stairs, on the couch, even on Kate and Cameron.

Source: Animal Planet

54 :07x01 - My Boyfriend vs. My Cat

Reality star and retired model Adrianne Curry and her boyfriend, Todd are living with Adrianne's menacing Siamese cat, Billy Shears. Ashley is college student who is being held prisoner by her bloodthirsty cat, Storm.

Source: Animal Planet

55 :07x02 - Darkness Comes Knocking

Steev and Laura have been dating for seven years, but Steev's cat Darkness is tearing them apart. Mark and Catalina recently moved into their dream home, but their four cats have turned their house into a war zone.

Source: Animal Planet

56 :07x03 - Real Housecat of Orange County

Peggy Tanous needs help with her cat Shadow.

57 :07x04 - Bad Cat Karma

Bombadil has become a living nightmare whilst Percy ruins the tranquil life of Buddhists.

58 :07x05 - Fat Elvis

A photographer's cat puts his business under threat because it is terrorizing his clients.

59 :07x06 - Psychic Disconnect

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: My Cat From Hell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor