David Tutera: Unveiled

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
43 05x01 13/Nov/2011 Make-A-Wish Bride
44 05x02 20/Nov/2011 Fasionista Bride
45 05x03 27/Nov/2011 Goth Bride
46 05x04 04/Dec/2011 Tuscany Bride
47 05x05 11/Dec/2011 Dragonfly Bride
49 05x07 01/Jan/2012 April in Paris Bride
50 05x08 08/Jan/2012 Motown Bride
51 05x09 15/Jan/2012 Picnic Wedding Bride
53 05x11 29/Jan/2012 Shabby Chic Bride
54 05x12 12/Feb/2012 Snow White Bride
55 05x13 19/Feb/2012 Control Bride
56 05x14 04/Mar/2012 Asian Fusion Bride
57 05x15 11/Mar/2012 Mad Men Bride
58 05x16 18/Mar/2012 Masquerade Bride
60 05x18 01/Apr/2012 Paint The Wedding Red Bride

« Season 4 Season 6 »
Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 2008
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor