David Tutera: Unveiled

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Oct/2008 Wanda
1 1x01 07/Dec/2008 Season 1, Episode 1
2 1x02 02/Nov/2008 Jennifer
3 1x03 09/Nov/2008 Mandy
4 1x04 16/Nov/2008 Seria
5 1x05 23/Nov/2008 Amanda
6 1x06 30/Nov/2008 Bayyina

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 27/Sep/2009 Caroline (Bling Bride)
8 2x02 04/Oct/2009 Nicole
9 2x03 11/Oct/2009 Quiana
10 2x04 18/Oct/2009 Kricket
11 2x05 25/Oct/2009 Dayira
12 2x06 01/Nov/2009 Lauren (Renaissance Fair Bride)
13 2x07 08/Nov/2009 Jamie (Mummer Bride)
14 2x08 15/Nov/2009 Bernadette (African Queen Bride)
15 2x09 22/Nov/2009 Christina (Swine Flu Bride)
16 2x10 29/Nov/2009 Noelle (Glue Gun Bride)
17 2x11 06/Dec/2009 Corryn (50's Glam Bride)
18 2x12 13/Dec/2009 Varneka (Gold Bride)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 06/Jun/2010 Poker Bride
20 3x02 13/Jun/2010 Spring Bride
21 3x03 20/Jun/2010 Great Gatsby Bride
22 3x04 27/Jun/2010 Zen Bride
23 3x05 04/Jul/2010 Diva Bride
24 3x06 11/Jul/2010 Swamp Bride
25 3x07 18/Jul/2010 Cowboy Bride
26 3x08 25/Jul/2010 Pirate Bride
27 3x09 01/Aug/2010 Purple Princess Bride
28 3x10 08/Aug/2010 Butterfly Bride
29 3x11 15/Aug/2010 Day of the Dead Bride
30 3x12 22/Aug/2010 Greek Goddess Bride

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 02/Jan/2011 A Superstar Is Born
32 4x02 09/Jan/2011 A Phantom Of A Wedding
33 4x03 16/Jan/2011 A Wonderland Wedding
34 4x04 23/Jan/2011 Off To See The Wizard
35 4x05 30/Jan/2011 Safari Bride
36 4x06 06/Feb/2011 Breast Cancer Survivor / 1950's Havana Bride
37 4x07 13/Feb/2011 Mini-Truck Bride
38 4x08 20/Feb/2011 Winter Wonderland Bride
39 4x09 27/Feb/2011 Hearts Bride
40 4x10 06/Mar/2011 Monopoly Bride
41 4x11 13/Mar/2011 Belly Dancing Bride
42 4x12 20/Mar/2011 Royal Bride

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 5x01 13/Nov/2011 Make-A-Wish Bride
44 5x02 20/Nov/2011 Fasionista Bride
45 5x03 27/Nov/2011 Goth Bride
46 5x04 04/Dec/2011 Tuscany Bride
47 5x05 11/Dec/2011 Dragonfly Bride
48 5x06 18/Dec/2011 Hollywood Glam Bride
49 5x07 01/Jan/2012 April in Paris Bride
50 5x08 08/Jan/2012 Motown Bride
51 5x09 15/Jan/2012 Picnic Wedding Bride
52 5x10 22/Jan/2012 Hawaiian Luau Bride
53 5x11 29/Jan/2012 Shabby Chic Bride
54 5x12 12/Feb/2012 Snow White Bride
55 5x13 19/Feb/2012 Control Bride
56 5x14 04/Mar/2012 Asian Fusion Bride
57 5x15 11/Mar/2012 Mad Men Bride
58 5x16 18/Mar/2012 Masquerade Bride
59 5x17 25/Mar/2012 Under the Sea Bride
60 5x18 01/Apr/2012 Paint The Wedding Red Bride

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 6x01 08/Sep/2012 Burlesque Bride
62 6x02 15/Sep/2012 Mermaid Bride
63 6x03 22/Sep/2012 Mexican Polynesian Wedding
64 6x04 29/Sep/2012 Traveling Teacher Bride
65 6x05 06/Oct/2012 Heaven and Earth Bride
66 6x06 13/Oct/2012 Ancient Rome Bride
67 6x07 20/Oct/2012 David, Divas and Disasters
68 6x08 27/Oct/2012 Inspired by Kim K
69 6x09 03/Nov/2012 Momzilla
70 6x10 10/Nov/2012 Baroque, Pin-Ups and Hot Rods
71 6x11 17/Nov/2012 Best Brides
72 6x12 01/Dec/2012 Bollywood BBQ
73 6x13 08/Dec/2012 Family Feud Bride
74 6x14 15/Dec/2012 Brenchel

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
75 7x01 07/Sep/2013 Showstopper Bride
76 7x02 14/Sep/2013 Mama Drama
77 7x03 21/Sep/2013 Runaway Bride
78 7x04 28/Sep/2013 Beverly Hills Bat Mitzvah
79 7x05 05/Oct/2013 Internet Bride
80 7x06 12/Oct/2013 Wonderland Wedding
81 7x07 19/Oct/2013 Super Sweet Sixteen Plus 1
82 7x08 26/Oct/2013 Nik and Shayne's Immaculate Reception
83 7x09 02/Nov/2013 David Tutera's More Top Ten

S07 - #107/Sep/2013David Tutera's Top TenN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 26, 2008
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor