Login or register

My Family

Person:   Characters Episodes
Daisy DonovanplayedBrigitte McKay4 Episodes
Hannah WaddinghamplayedKatie3 Episodes
Nathan BrineplayedScott3 Episodes
Ben UttleyplayedCraig Willoughby3 Episodes
Tony BlutoplayedQuizmaster / Bartender2 Episodes
James WoolleyplayedCouncillor2 Episodes
Mike WallingplayedVicar2 Episodes
Colin ProckterplayedGeorge2 Episodes
Nicola BryantplayedJanet / Anne2 Episodes
Emma PikeplayedFiona / Chloe2 Episodes
Naomi BentleyplayedSasha2 Episodes
Ursula BurtonplayedJessica / Cavitex Executive2 Episodes
Robert BathurstplayedHimself / James Garrett2 Episodes
Dan Renton SkinnerplayedSpencer / Sergeant2 Episodes
Alex DawsonplayedHubert / Himself2 Episodes
Linda Kerr ScottplayedHerself / Organist2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2000
Ended: September 02, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor