Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Design Revamp with Style

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Favorite Outdoor Spaces

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Design/Decorating | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 2011
Ended: 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor