My Ghost Story: Caught On Camera

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 17/Jul/2010 The Evil Down Below (Pilot)
02 01x02 24/Jul/2010 The Incubus
03 01x03 31/Jul/2010 I Died in this House
04 01x04 07/Aug/2010 The Boy in the Closet
05 01x05 14/Aug/2010 Screams in the Dark
06 01x06 21/Aug/2010 The Face in the Window
07 01x07 28/Aug/2010 It Watches Me While I Sleep
08 01x08 29/Oct/2010 The Axe Murderer

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 30/Oct/2008 My Ghost Story: Hauntings Revealed
S01 - #2 04/Jul/2009 My Ghost Story 2: Hauntings Revealed

  Season 2 »
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor