Login or register  

My Ghost Story: Caught On Camera

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
43 5x01 05/Oct/2012 Documenting Dance N/A
44 5x02 05/Oct/2012 Rocco's Revenge N/A
45 5x03 12/Oct/2012 Ghosts on the Grange N/A
46 5x04 19/Oct/2012 Church of Darkness N/A
47 5x05 26/Oct/2012 Damnation Plantation N/A
48 5x06 02/Nov/2012 Phantoms of the Opera House N/A
49 5x07 09/Nov/2012 Dance with the Devil N/A
50 5x08 20/Nov/2012 50th Episode: Souls Adrift N/A
51 5x09 30/Nov/2012 Once in a Black Moon N/A
52 5x10 07/Dec/2012 Asylum 49 N/A
53 5x11 17/Dec/2012 Hamilton House Ghosts N/A
54 5x12 21/Dec/2012 Love Never Dies N/A
55 5x13 28/Dec/2012 Beyond the Grave N/A
56 5x14 23/Feb/2013 Orbs of the Octagon N/A
57 5x15 02/Mar/2013 Go Toward the Light N/A
58 5x16 09/Mar/2013 Sanford School Spirits N/A
59 5x17 16/Mar/2013 Caught on Camera: #58 7
60 5x18 23/Mar/2013 Haunting Grounds of Ireland 7
61 5x19 30/Mar/2013 My Orb Story 8
62 5x20 06/Apr/2013 Screams in the Castle 8
63 5x21 13/Apr/2013 Caught on Camera: #63 8
64 5x22 20/Apr/2013 18th-Century Hellfire Caves 8
65 5x23 27/Apr/2013 Spirits of Murdered Men Haunt Tavern; Spirits Try to Kick Investigators Out of Iowa House 8
66 5x24 04/May/2013 An investigator hears an entity's warning; a ghost's reflection appears; a spirit is stuck inside a house 9
67 5x25 11/May/2013 Spirit of Mark Twain's Daughter 8
68 5x26 18/May/2013 Old Bordello; California Farm; Ghost with a Sweet Tooth 8
69 5x27 05/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #69 N/A
70 5x28 12/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #70 8
71 5x29 19/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #71 8
72 5x30 26/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #72 8
73 5x31 07/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #73 N/A
74 5x32 14/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #74 N/A
75 5x33 21/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #75 8
76 5x34 28/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #76 8

« Season 4    
Warning: My Ghost Story: Caught On Camera guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..