My Ghost Story: Caught On Camera

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jul/2010 The Evil Down Below (Pilot)
2 1x02 24/Jul/2010 The Incubus
3 1x03 31/Jul/2010 I Died in this House
4 1x04 07/Aug/2010 The Boy in the Closet
5 1x05 14/Aug/2010 Screams in the Dark
6 1x06 21/Aug/2010 The Face in the Window
7 1x07 28/Aug/2010 It Watches Me While I Sleep
8 1x08 29/Oct/2010 The Axe Murderer

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 02/Apr/2011 An Entity In Bed
10 2x02 09/Apr/2011 A Haunted House
11 2x03 16/Apr/2011 The Demon in the Mist
12 2x04 23/Apr/2011 The Hand of Death
13 2x05 30/Apr/2011 The Dark Spirit
14 2x06 07/May/2011 Life After Death
15 2x07 14/May/2011 I am Full of Madness
16 2x08 21/May/2011 The Presence
17 2x09 28/May/2011 Simon Says Die
18 2x10 04/Jun/2011 Things That Go Bump in the Night

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 15/Oct/2011 The Demon Shadow
20 3x02 22/Oct/2011 Lessons From Beyond
21 3x03 29/Oct/2011 Scary Mary
22 3x04 05/Nov/2011 Devil in the Blue Dress
23 3x05 12/Nov/2011 Hotel Hell
24 3x06 19/Nov/2011 Lizzie Borden took an Axe
25 3x07 26/Nov/2011 Reflections from the Other Side
26 3x08 03/Dec/2011 Screamville
27 3x09 10/Dec/2011 There is Something Evil in this House
28 3x10 17/Dec/2011 Holiday Hauntings

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 4x01 21/Apr/2012 The Uninvited
30 4x02 21/Apr/2012 Bones in The Basement
31 4x03 28/Apr/2012 Paranormal Studies 101
32 4x04 28/Apr/2012 Fear The Creeper
33 4x05 05/May/2012 Anchored Spirits
34 4x06 05/May/2012 End of The Line
35 4x07 12/May/2012 Sweet Caroline's Ghost
36 4x08 02/Jun/2012 Ship of Lost Souls
37 4x09 09/Jun/2012 Nightmare on 6th Street
38 4x10 16/Jun/2012 Unholy Hounds
39 4x11 23/Jun/2012 Let's Scare Them
40 4x12 30/Jun/2012 The Bride Wore Black
41 4x13 07/Jul/2012 Attracting Spirits
42 4x14 14/Jul/2012 The Dead Can Dance

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 5x01 05/Oct/2012 Documenting Dance
44 5x02 05/Oct/2012 Rocco's Revenge
45 5x03 12/Oct/2012 Ghosts on the Grange
46 5x04 19/Oct/2012 Church of Darkness
47 5x05 26/Oct/2012 Damnation Plantation
48 5x06 02/Nov/2012 Phantoms of the Opera House
49 5x07 09/Nov/2012 Dance with the Devil
50 5x08 20/Nov/2012 50th Episode: Souls Adrift
51 5x09 30/Nov/2012 Once in a Black Moon
52 5x10 07/Dec/2012 Asylum 49
53 5x11 17/Dec/2012 Hamilton House Ghosts
54 5x12 21/Dec/2012 Love Never Dies
55 5x13 28/Dec/2012 Beyond the Grave
56 5x14 23/Feb/2013 Orbs of the Octagon
57 5x15 02/Mar/2013 Go Toward the Light
58 5x16 09/Mar/2013 Sanford School Spirits
59 5x17 16/Mar/2013 Caught on Camera: #58
60 5x18 23/Mar/2013 Haunting Grounds of Ireland
61 5x19 30/Mar/2013 My Orb Story
62 5x20 06/Apr/2013 Screams in the Castle
63 5x21 13/Apr/2013 Caught on Camera: #63
64 5x22 20/Apr/2013 18th-Century Hellfire Caves
65 5x23 27/Apr/2013 Spirits of Murdered Men Haunt Tavern; Spirits Try to Kick Investigators Out of Iowa House
66 5x24 04/May/2013 An investigator hears an entity's warning; a ghost's reflection appears; a spirit is stuck inside a house
67 5x25 11/May/2013 Spirit of Mark Twain's Daughter
68 5x26 18/May/2013 Old Bordello; California Farm; Ghost with a Sweet Tooth
69 5x27 05/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #69
70 5x28 12/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #70
71 5x29 19/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #71
72 5x30 26/Aug/2013 Caught on Camera: #72
73 5x31 07/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #73
74 5x32 14/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #74
75 5x33 21/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #75
76 5x34 28/Sep/2013 Caught on Camera: #76

S01 - #130/Oct/2008My Ghost Story: Hauntings RevealedN/A
S01 - #204/Jul/2009My Ghost Story 2: Hauntings RevealedN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor