Login or register  

My Ghost Story: Caught On Camera

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
2 1x02   24/Jul/2010 The Incubus 0 N/A
3 1x03   31/Jul/2010 I Died in this House 0 N/A
4 1x04   07/Aug/2010 The Boy in the Closet 0 N/A
5 1x05   14/Aug/2010 Screams in the Dark 0 N/A
6 1x06   21/Aug/2010 The Face in the Window 0 N/A
7 1x07   28/Aug/2010 It Watches Me While I Sleep 0 N/A
8 1x08   29/Oct/2010 The Axe Murderer 0 N/A

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor