My Name Is Earl

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 4x01 25/Sep/2008 The Magic Hour
71 4x02 25/Sep/2008 Monkeys Take a Bath
72 4x03 02/Oct/2008 Joy in a Bubble
73 4x04 02/Oct/2008 Stole an RV
74 4x05 09/Oct/2008 Sweet Johnny
75 4x06 16/Oct/2008 We've Got Spirit
76 4x07 23/Oct/2008 Quit Your Snitchin'
77 4x08 30/Oct/2008 Little Bad Voodoo Brother
78 4x09 06/Nov/2008 Sold a Guy a Lemon Car
80 4x10 13/Nov/2008 Earl and Joy's Anniversary
79 4x11 20/Nov/2008 Nature's Game Show
81 4x12 04/Dec/2008 Reading is a Fundamental Case
82 4x13 11/Dec/2008 Orphan Earl
83 4x14 08/Jan/2009 Got the Babysitter Pregnant
84 4x15 15/Jan/2009 Darnell Outed, Part 1
85 4x16 22/Jan/2009 Darnell Outed, Part 2
86 4x17 05/Feb/2009 Randy's List Item
87 4x18 12/Feb/2009 Friends with Benefits
88 4x19 19/Feb/2009 My Name is Alias
89 4x20 05/Mar/2009 Chaz Dalton's Space Academy
90 4x21 19/Mar/2009 Witch Lady
91 4x22 26/Mar/2009 Pinky
92 4x23 16/Apr/2009 Bullies
93 4x24 23/Apr/2009 Gospel
94 4x25 30/Apr/2009 Inside Probe, Part 1
95 4x26 07/May/2009 Inside Probe, Part 2
96 4x27 14/May/2009 Dodge's Dad

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2005
Ended: May 14, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor