My So-Called Life

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Aug/1994 My So-Called Life (Pilot)
2 1x02 01/Sep/1994 Dancing in the Dark
3 1x03 08/Sep/1994 Guns and Gossip
4 1x04 15/Sep/1994 Father Figures
5 1x05 22/Sep/1994 The Zit
6 1x06 29/Sep/1994 The Substitute
7 1x07 06/Oct/1994 Why Jordan Can't Read
8 1x08 20/Oct/1994 Strangers in the House
9 1x09 27/Oct/1994 Halloween
10 1x10 03/Nov/1994 Other People's Mothers
11 1x11 10/Nov/1994 Life of Brian
12 1x12 17/Nov/1994 Self-Esteem
13 1x13 01/Dec/1994 Pressure
14 1x14 08/Dec/1994 On The Wagon
15 1x15 22/Dec/1994 So-Called Angels
16 1x16 05/Jan/1995 Resolutions
17 1x17 12/Jan/1995 Betrayal
18 1x18 19/Jan/1995 Weekend
19 1x19 26/Jan/1995 In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 1994
Ended: January 26, 1995
This guide is currently edited by:
juliet_a (Challenge)