Login or register  

My Super Sweet 16

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 15/Aug/2005 Sophie N/A
8 2x02 22/Aug/2005 The Triplets N/A
9 2x03 29/Aug/2005 Amanda N/A
10 2x04 05/Sep/2005 Lila N/A
11 2x05 12/Sep/2005 Jazmin N/A
12 2x06 19/Sep/2005 Bjorn N/A
13 2x07 26/Sep/2005 Cindy N/A
14 2x08 03/Oct/2005 Janelle N/A
15 2x09 10/Oct/2005 Carlysia N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: My Super Sweet 16 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2005
Ended: November 24, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..