Login or register  

Myles of Style

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Mar/2008 Hector and Marina N/A
2 1x02 20/Mar/2008 Buddy and Tamara N/A
4 1x04 27/Mar/2008 Michelle and Darren N/A
5 1x05 03/Apr/2008 Ted and Larry N/A
5 1x05 17/Apr/2008 Joseph and Anne N/A
6 1x06 10/Apr/2008 Jim and Valerie N/A
7 1x07 24/Apr/2008 Kevin and Brian 1
8 1x08 01/May/2008 Tanya N/A
9 1x09 08/May/2008 Glen and Zara N/A
10 1x10 29/May/2008 Aaron and Cynthia N/A
11 1x11 15/May/2008 Steve and Debbie N/A
12 1x13 05/Jun/2008 Creating a Canopy N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Myles of Style guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor