Login or register

Myles of Style

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Mar/2008 Hector and Marina N/A
2 1x02 20/Mar/2008 Buddy and Tamara N/A
4 1x04 27/Mar/2008 Michelle and Darren N/A
5 1x05 03/Apr/2008 Ted and Larry N/A
5 1x05 17/Apr/2008 Joseph and Anne N/A
6 1x06 10/Apr/2008 Jim and Valerie N/A
7 1x07 24/Apr/2008 Kevin and Brian 1
8 1x08 01/May/2008 Tanya N/A
9 1x09 08/May/2008 Glen and Zara N/A
10 1x10 29/May/2008 Aaron and Cynthia N/A
11 1x11 15/May/2008 Steve and Debbie N/A
12 1x13 05/Jun/2008 Creating a Canopy N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 10/Jul/2008 Peter and Melissa N/A
14 2x02 17/Jul/2008 Bobby and Maisha N/A
15 2x03 24/Jul/2008 Relaxing Retreat N/A
16 2x04 31/Jul/2008 Wes and Michal N/A
17 2x05 07/Aug/2008 Ryan and Kim N/A
18 2x08 11/Sep/2008 Relaxing Outdoor Retreat N/A
19 2x09 25/Sep/2008 A Modest-Sized Kitchen Gets Modern Pizzazz and Practicality N/A
20 2x10 02/Oct/2008 Contemporary Nursery 5.5
21 2x11 09/Oct/2008 Modern Dining/Lounge Area N/A
22 2x12 16/Oct/2008 Eclectic-Style Living Room N/A
23 2x13 30/Oct/2008 A Bold Asian Influence N/A
24 2x14 28/Nov/2008 Decked Out for the Holidays N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 10/Apr/2009 Urban Style in a Master Bedroom Makeover N/A
26 3x02 17/Apr/2009 Large Master Bedroom Brought to Scale N/A
27 3x03 24/Apr/2009 Living Room With a Mexican Flavor N/A
28 3x04 01/May/2009 A Home Office and Catchall Room Mixes Modern with Vintage N/A
29 3x05 08/May/2009 A Master Bedroom That's Both Pretty and Masculine N/A
30 3x06 15/May/2009 A Living/Dining Room Re-Do That Pleases the Whole Family N/A
31 3x07 29/May/2009 Global, Eclectic Family Room N/A
32 3x08 05/Jun/2009 TBA N/A
33 3x09 19/Jun/2009 TBA N/A
34 3x10 26/Jun/2009 TBA N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Design/Decorating
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 16, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

Stephen Colbert to Replace David Letterman on 'The Late Show'

    Update: Right after this story was published, Comedy Central..