Login or register

Mysteries at the Museum

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
111 8x01 03/Apr/2015 Cellophane Start, Eruption Hoax, Parking Lot King
112 8x02 10/Apr/2015 Invention of the Mile High Club, The Attempted Assassination of Andrew Jackson, Zip to Zap
113 8x03 17/Apr/2015 Opera Riot, Golfer Behind Enemy Lines, The Great Mail Train Robbery
114 8x04 24/Apr/2015 Stolen Strad, Fall From Space, Czech Dream
115 8x05 01/May/2015 Killer Bee Attack, Road Map Creation, Gas Mask
116 8x06 08/May/2015 Erno Rubik's Cube; World's First Factory; The Amphicar
118 8x07 15/May/2015 Pop Rocks Invention, Pinball Wizard, London Smog
120 8x08 22/May/2015 Peanut Pusher, Hollywood Holdout, Lost Treasure
122 8x09 29/May/2015 Peeping Tom Butler; Operation Beaver Bomb; Mother of Mother's Day
124 8x10 05/Jun/2015 Cherry Sisters, President's Cow, Birth of a Riot
126 8x11 12/Jun/2015 Great Kipton train Wreck; First Inoculation; Spanish Space Suit
123 8x12 19/Jun/2015 Sci Fi a Bomb; Ford v. Ferrari; Colorado Brown Stain
127 8x13 26/Jun/2015 Crossword Code, Ampelmann, Brushy Bill

S08 - #114/May/2015Secrets of Las VegasN/A
S08 - #221/May/2015Death DefyingN/A
S08 - #328/May/2015Iconic L.A.N/A
S08 - #404/Jun/2015Amazing DiscoveriesN/A
S08 - #511/Jun/2015Forgotten HeroesN/A
S08 - #619/Jun/2015Incredible CreaturesN/A
S08 - #702/Jul/2015Mind BlowingN/A
S08 - #809/Jul/2015Notorious New YorkN/A
S08 - #916/Jul/2015UndercoverN/A
S08 - #1023/Jul/2015Monumental Mysteries SpecialN/A

« Season 7    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | History | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor