Login or register  

Mysterious Journeys

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 2x01 24/Aug/2007 Easter Island N/A
2 2x02 31/Aug/2007 Area 51 N/A
3 2x03 05/Oct/2007 The Ghosts of Gettysburg N/A
4 2x04 12/Oct/2007 Alien Hot Spots N/A
5 2x05 22/Oct/2007 The Ghosts of Medieval Britain N/A
6 2x06 26/Oct/2007 Prison of Horrors---Eastern State Penitentiary N/A
7 2x07 28/Oct/2007 The Witches of Salem N/A
8 2x08 02/Nov/2007 Easter Island N/A
9 2x09 09/Nov/2007 Haunted Scotland N/A
10 2x10 16/Nov/2007 Nazca Lines N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Mysterious Journeys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 20, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..