Login or register  


« Season 14 Season 15 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | All
 Season 15(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
244 15x01 10/Jul/2014 Fire in the Hole 7
245 15x02 17/Jul/2014 Household Disasters 6.7
246 15x03 24/Jul/2014 Commercial Myths 7
248 15x04 31/Jul/2014 Road Rage 6.5
249 15x05 07/Aug/2014 Laws of Attraction 8.3
250 15x06 07/Aug/2014 Traffic Tricks 7.7
251 15x07 21/Aug/2014 Plane Boarding; Bite the Bullet 8

« Season 14    
Warning: MythBusters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2003
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..