Login or register  


MythBusters Season 1 Part 1
Region: 1
Production Company: discovery

Join Jamie Hyneman and Adam Savage as they debunk, decode and demystify some of the most popular urban myths and legends in this complete, 13-episode, four-DVD set – everything from killer pennies to cooking with cola. Using modern-day science, they put each myth to the test, separating the real from the really out there.

Available exclusively from discovery and only in the US

4 dvd's
runtime 10 hours 50 minutes

Other DVD Merchandise
Collection 6(September 21, 2010)
Collection 5(April 06, 2010)
Urban Legends(February 23, 2010)
Collection 4(May 05, 2009)
Big Blasts Collection(December 02, 2008)
Collection 3(April 08, 2008)
Collection 1(May 22, 2007)
MythBusters - Stinky Car(April 20, 2004)
MythBusters - Penny Drop(April 20, 2004)
MythBusters - Lightning Strikes(April 20, 2004)
MythBusters - Chicken Gun(April 20, 2004)
MythBusters - Buried Alive(April 20, 2004)
Warning: MythBusters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2003
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Steve Backshall confirmed as taking part

Steve Backshall, best known for presenting wildlife shows, is the 9th..

2014 Emmy Award Winners | Live Emmys Results Coverage

Thanks for tuning into our live coverage of the 2014 Emmy Awards! The show..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..