Login or register  

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is the premiere stock car racing series of the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing (NASCAR). The series takes its name from its current sponsor, Sprint Corporation.
  • Currently 9/10
9/10 (3 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Next: 7x25 -- NASCAR 2014 Sprint Cup Series - Crown Royal Presents The "Your Name Here" 400 at The Brickyard (Jul/27/2014) [Special Airtime: 01:00 pm]

From Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Speedway, Indiana.

Prev: 7x24 -- NASCAR 2014 Sprint Cup Series - Camping World RV Sales 301 (Jul/13/2014)

From New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon, New Hampshire.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Adam Alexander (2)Adam Alexander (2)
As Announcer (FOX / Speed)
Allen BestwickAllen Bestwick
As Announcer (ABC / ESPN)
Bill WeberBill Weber
As Announcer (TNT)
Jerry PunchJerry Punch
As Announcer / Pit Reporter (ABC / ESPN)
Marty ReidMarty Reid
As Announcer (ABC / ESPN)
Mike JoyMike Joy
As Announcer (FOX / Speed)
Ralph SheheenRalph Sheheen
As Announcer (TNT)
Dale JarrettDale Jarrett
As Color Commentator (ABC / ESPN)
Kyle PettyKyle Petty
As Color Commentator (TNT)
Larry McReynoldsLarry McReynolds
As Color Commentator (FOX / Speed)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Jim Jorden, Jeff Hillegass
Producer: Kevin Jackson (2), Quinn Collins, Tom Surbaugh, Barry Landis
Production Assistant: Raymond Hernandez
Supervising Sound Editor: Scott Perry (2)
Sound Editor: Wayne Morgan
Sound Mixer: Dave Colozzi
Film Editor: Scott Dowless

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Jimmie Johnson (40 eps)
Kyle Busch (28 eps)
Denny Hamlin (24 eps)
Tony Stewart (18 eps)
Kevin Harvick (18 eps)
Matt Kenseth (17 eps)
Carl Edwards (16 eps)
Brad Keselowski (12 eps)
Kurt Busch (11 eps)
Kasey Kahne (11 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Automobiles/Vehicles | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Saturdays
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: February 09, 2008
Episode Order: 41
• NASCAR Racing (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
This guide is currently edited by:
Pentar (Challenge)

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..