Login or register  


« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
259 12x01 23/Sep/2014 Twenty Klicks 8.6
260 12x02 30/Sep/2014 Kill The Messenger N/A
261 12x03 07/Oct/2014 So It Goes N/A
262 12x04 14/Oct/2014 Choke Hold N/A
263 12x05 21/Oct/2014 The San Dominick N/A
264 12x06 28/Oct/2014 Parental Guidance Suggested N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: NCIS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2003
Episode Order: 24
This guide is currently edited by:
ncis (Challenge)

BBC One Announces New Drama, 'The Missing'

BBC One announces new drama, ‘The Missing’. 'The Missing' is a drama told..

Annual "Dempsey Challenge" Collects Over $1.1 Million for Cancer

Patrick Dempsey, 80s icon and star of 'Grey's..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..