« Season 8 Season 10 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
187 09x01 20/Sep/2011 Nature of the Beast
188 09x02 27/Sep/2011 Restless
190 09x04 11/Oct/2011 Enemy on the Hill
191 09x05 18/Oct/2011 Safe Harbor
192 09x06 25/Oct/2011 Thirst
193 09x07 01/Nov/2011 Devil's Triangle
194 09x08 08/Nov/2011 Engaged (Part I)
195 09x09 15/Nov/2011 Engaged (Part II)
196 09x10 22/Nov/2011 Sins of The Father
197 09x11 13/Dec/2011 Newborn King
198 09x12 03/Jan/2012 Housekeeping
200 09x14 07/Feb/2012 Life Before His Eyes
201 09x15 14/Feb/2012 Secrets
202 09x16 21/Feb/2012 Psych out
203 09x17 28/Feb/2012 Need to Know
204 09x18 20/Mar/2012 The Tell
205 09x19 27/Mar/2012 The Good Son
208 09x22 01/May/2012 Playing with Fire
209 09x23 08/May/2012 Up in Smoke
210 09x24 15/May/2012 Till Death Do Us Part

« Season 8 Season 10 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor