Login or register  

NFL Thursday Night Football

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Nov/2006 Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs N/A
2 1x02 30/Nov/2006 Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals N/A
3 1x03 07/Dec/2006 Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers N/A
4 1x04 14/Dec/2006 San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks N/A
5 1x05 16/Dec/2006 Dallas Cowboys at Atlanta Falcons N/A
6 1x06 21/Dec/2006 Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers N/A
7 1x07 23/Dec/2006 Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders N/A
8 1x08 30/Dec/2006 New York Giants at Washington Redskins N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 22/Nov/2007 Indianapolis Colts at Atlanta Falcons N/A
10 2x02 29/Nov/2007 Green Bay Packers at Dallas Cowboys N/A
11 2x03 06/Dec/2007 Chicago Bears at Washington Redskins N/A
12 2x04 13/Dec/2007 Denver Broncos at Houston Texans N/A
13 2x05 15/Dec/2007 Cincinnati Bengals at San Francisco 49ers N/A
14 2x06 20/Dec/2007 Pittsburgh Steelers at St. Louis Rams N/A
15 2x07 22/Dec/2007 Dallas Cowboys at Carolina Panthers N/A
16 2x08 29/Dec/2007 New England Patriots at New York Giants N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 06/Nov/2008 Denver Broncos at Cleveland Browns N/A
18 3x02 13/Nov/2008 New York Jets at New England Patriots N/A
19 3x03 20/Nov/2008 Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers N/A
20 3x04 27/Nov/2008 Arizona Cardinals at Philadelphia Eagles N/A
21 3x05 04/Dec/2008 Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers N/A
22 3x06 11/Dec/2008 New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears N/A
23 3x07 18/Dec/2008 Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars N/A
24 3x08 20/Dec/2008 Baltimore Ravens at Dallas Cowboys N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 4x01 12/Nov/2009 Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers 7
26 4x02 19/Nov/2009 Miami Dolphins at Carolina Panthers 9
27 4x03 26/Nov/2009 New York Giants at Denver Broncos 8
28 4x04 03/Dec/2009 New York Jets at Buffalo Bills 8
29 4x05 10/Dec/2009 Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns 8
30 4x06 17/Dec/2009 Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars 10
31 4x07 19/Dec/2009 Dallas Cowboys at New Orleans Saints 8.5
32 4x08 25/Dec/2009 San Diego Chargers at Tennessee Titans 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 5x01 11/Nov/2010 Baltimore Ravens at Atlanta Falcons 4.5
34 5x02 18/Nov/2010 Chicago Bears at Miami Dolphins 3.3
35 5x03 25/Nov/2010 Cincinnati Bengals at New York Jets 5
36 5x04 02/Dec/2010 Houston Texans at Philadelphia Eagles 8
37 5x05 09/Dec/2010 Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans 8
38 5x06 16/Dec/2010 San Francisco 49ers at San Diego Chargers 8
39 5x07 23/Dec/2010 Carolina Panthers at Pittsburgh Steelers 7
40 5x08 25/Dec/2010 Dallas Cowboys at Arizona Cardinals 7

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 6x01 10/Nov/2011 Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers 7
42 6x02 17/Nov/2011 New York Jets at Denver Broncos 7
43 6x03 24/Nov/2011 San Francisco 49ers at Baltimore Ravens 8
44 6x04 01/Dec/2011 Philadelphia Eagles at Seattle Seahawks 8
45 6x05 08/Dec/2011 Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers 7
46 6x06 15/Dec/2011 Jacksonville Jaguars at Atlanta Falcons 7
47 6x07 17/Dec/2011 Dallas Cowboys at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7
48 6x08 22/Dec/2011 Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts 8

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 7x01 13/Sep/2012 Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers 7
50 7x02 20/Sep/2012 New York Giants at Carolina Panthers 7
51 7x03 27/Sep/2012 Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens 8
52 7x04 04/Oct/2012 Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams 8
53 7x05 11/Oct/2012 Pittsburgh Steelers at Tennessee Titans 7
54 7x06 18/Oct/2012 Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers 8
55 7x07 25/Oct/2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Minnesota Vikings 8
56 7x08 01/Nov/2012 Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers 7
57 7x09 08/Nov/2012 Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars 8
58 7x10 15/Nov/2012 Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills 7
59 7x11 29/Nov/2012 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 7
60 7x12 06/Dec/2012 Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders 8
61 7x13 13/Dec/2012 Cincinnati Bengals at Philadelphia Eagles 8

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 8x01 12/Sep/2013 New York Jets at New England Patriots 8
63 8x02 19/Sep/2013 Kansas City Chiefs at Philadelphia Eagles 8
64 8x03 26/Sep/2013 San Francisco 49ers at St. Louis Rams 8
65 8x04 03/Oct/2013 Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns 8
66 8x05 06/Oct/2013 San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders 8
67 8x06 10/Oct/2013 New York Giants at Chicago Bears 7
68 8x07 17/Oct/2013 Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals 8
69 8x08 24/Oct/2013 Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8
70 8x09 31/Oct/2013 Cincinnati Bengals at Miami Dolphins 8
71 8x10 07/Nov/2013 Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings 8
72 8x11 14/Nov/2013 Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans 7
73 8x12 21/Nov/2013 New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons 8
74 8x13 05/Dec/2013 Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars N/A
75 8x14 12/Dec/2013 San Diego Chargers at Denver Broncos 7

S07 - #105/Aug/2012Preseason: Arizona vs. New Orleans in Canton, OhioN/A
S07 - #210/Aug/2012Preseason: New York Jets vs. Cincinnati Bengals8
S07 - #311/Aug/2012Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Carolina Panthers8
S07 - #411/Aug/2012Preseason: Tennessee Titans vs. Seattle Seahawks8
S07 - #512/Aug/2012Preseason: St. Louis Rams vs. Indianapolis ColtsN/A
S07 - #618/Aug/2012Preseason: New York Giants vs. New York Jets8
S07 - #718/Aug/2012Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. San Diego Chargers8
S07 - #825/Aug/2012Preseason: Indianapolis Colts vs. Washington RedskinsN/A
S07 - #929/Aug/2012Preseason: New England Patriots vs. New York Giants8
S07 - #1030/Aug/2012Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Green Bay Packers8
S07 - #1130/Aug/2012Preseason: Denver Broncos vs. Arizona Cardinals8
S07 - #1204/Sep/2012America's Game: 2011 New York Giants7
S08 - #1318/Jan/201489th East West Shrine Game at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, FLN/A
S08 - #1425/Jan/20142014 Reese's Senior Bowl at Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, ALN/A

« Season 1   Season 9 »
Warning: NFL Thursday Night Football guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:25 pm
Runtime: 210 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..