Login or register


« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
242 12x01 21/Sep/2004 Dress for Success
243 12x02 28/Sep/2004 Fish Out of Water
244 12x03 12/Oct/2004 Great Balls of Ire
245 12x04 19/Oct/2004 Divorce Detective Style
246 12x05 26/Oct/2004 You're Buggin' Me
247 12x06 09/Nov/2004 The Vision Thing
248 12x07 16/Nov/2004 My Dinner With Andy
249 12x08 23/Nov/2004 I Like Ike
250 12x09 30/Nov/2004 The 3-H Club
251 12x10 07/Dec/2004 The Dead Donald
252 12x11 14/Dec/2004 Bale Out
253 12x12 21/Dec/2004 I Love My Wives, But Oh You Kid
254 12x13 11/Jan/2005 Stoli with a Twist
255 12x14 18/Jan/2005 Stratis Fear
256 12x15 25/Jan/2005 La Bomba
257 12x16 01/Feb/2005 Old Man Quiver
258 12x17 08/Feb/2005 Sergeant Sipowicz' Lonely Hearts Club Band
259 12x18 15/Feb/2005 Lenny Scissorhands
260 12x19 22/Feb/2005 Bale to the Chief
261 12x20 01/Mar/2005 Moving Day

S12 - #101/Mar/2005NYPD Blue: A Final TributeN/A

« Season 11    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1993
Ended: March 01, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor