Login or register  

Naked Science

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 3x01 06/Mar/2006 Atkins Diet N/A
25 3x02 20/Mar/2006 Death of the Sun N/A
26 3x03 29/Mar/2006 Big Freeze N/A
27 3x04 26/Apr/2006 Roman Tech N/A
28 3x05 24/May/2006 Lightining N/A
29 3x06 28/Jun/2006 The Deep N/A
30 3x07 05/Jul/2006 Explosive Force N/A
31 3x08 12/Jul/2006 Pyramids N/A
32 3x09 19/Jul/2006 Colliding Contients N/A
37 3x10 26/Jul/2006 Volcano Alert N/A
33 3x11 06/Sep/2006 Birth of the Universe N/A
34 3x12 20/Sep/2006 Freeze Me N/A
35 3x13 12/Oct/2006 Forensics Under Fire N/A
36 3x14 02/Nov/2006 Extinctions N/A
39 3x15 06/Dec/2006 Deadliest Planets N/A
40 3x16 07/Dec/2006 Was Darwin Wrong? N/A
40 3x17 31/Jan/2007 Polar Apocalypse N/A
41 3x18 21/Feb/2007 Amazing Planet N/A
42 3x19 28/Feb/2007 Stone Age Apocalypse N/A
43 3x20 07/Mar/2007 Comets N/A
44 3x21 14/Mar/2007 Prehistoric Americans N/A
45 3x22 28/Mar/2007 Deep Space Probes N/A
46 3x23 12/Apr/2007 Dino Meteor N/A
47 3x24 21/Apr/2007 Planet Storm N/A
48 3x25 28/Apr/2007 Killer Lakes N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Naked Science guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2004
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor