Login or register  

Napoleon Dynamite

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jan/2012 Thundercone 5.5
2 1x02 15/Jan/2012 Scantronica Love 5.3
3 1x03 29/Jan/2012 Ligertown 6
4 1x04 12/Feb/2012 Pedro vs. Deb 7.5
5 1x05 19/Feb/2012 Bed Races 7.5
6 1x06 04/Mar/2012 FFA 7.5

Warning: Napoleon Dynamite guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2012
Ended: March 04, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..