Naruto: Shippuuden

« Season 9 Season 11 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
197 10x01 10/Feb/2011 The Sixth Hokage Danzo
198 10x02 10/Feb/2011 Five Kage Summit's Eve
199 10x03 17/Feb/2011 Enter the Five Kage!
200 10x04 24/Feb/2011 Naruto's Plea
201 10x05 03/Mar/2011 Painful Decision
202 10x06 10/Mar/2011 Racing Lightning
203 10x07 17/Mar/2011 Sasuke's Ninja Way
204 10x08 24/Mar/2011 Power of the Five Kage
205 10x09 31/Mar/2011 Declaration of War
206 10x10 07/Apr/2011 Sakura's Feelings
207 10x11 14/Apr/2011 The Tailed Beast vs. The Tailless Tailed Beast
208 10x12 21/Apr/2011 As One's Friend
209 10x13 28/Apr/2011 Danzo's Right Arm
210 10x14 05/May/2011 The Forbidden Visual Jutsu
211 10x15 12/May/2011 Danzo Shimura
212 10x16 19/May/2011 Sakura's Resolve
213 10x17 26/May/2011 Lost Bonds
214 10x18 02/Jun/2011 The Burden
215 10x19 09/Jun/2011 Two Fates
216 10x20 16/Jun/2011 High-Level Shinobi
217 10x21 23/Jun/2011 The Infiltrator
218 10x22 30/Jun/2011 The Five Great Nations Mobilize
219 10x23 07/Jul/2011 Kakashi Hatake, the Hokage
220 10x24 21/Jul/2011 Prophecy of the Great Lord Elder
221 10x25 28/Jul/2011 Storage

Episode Air Date Episode Name
30/Jul/2011 Naruto Shippuuden: Blood Prison

« Season 9 Season 11 »
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: February 15, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor