Login or register  

Naruto: Shippuuden

« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 12 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
222 11x01 28/Jul/2011 The Five Kage`s Decision N/A
223 11x02 04/Aug/2011 The Young Man and the Sea N/A
224 11x03 11/Aug/2011 The Ninja of Benisu N/A
225 11x04 18/Aug/2011 The Cursed Ghost Ship N/A
226 11x05 25/Aug/2011 Battleship Island N/A
227 11x06 01/Sep/2011 The Forgotten Island N/A
228 11x07 08/Sep/2011 Fight! Rock Lee! 10
229 11x08 22/Sep/2011 Eat or Die! Mushrooms from Hell! N/A
230 11x09 29/Sep/2011 Revenge of the Shadow Clones N/A
231 11x10 06/Oct/2011 The Closed Route N/A
232 11x11 13/Oct/2011 The Girls' Get-Together N/A
233 11x12 20/Oct/2011 Naruto's Imposter N/A
234 11x13 27/Oct/2011 Naruto's Favorite Pupil N/A
235 11x14 03/Nov/2011 The Kunoichi of Nadeshiko Village N/A
236 11x15 10/Nov/2011 Friends You Can Count On N/A
237 11x16 24/Nov/2011 Ah, My Hero Lady Tsunade! N/A
238 11x17 01/Dec/2011 Sai's Day Off N/A
239 11x18 08/Dec/2011 The Legendary Ino-Shika-Cho N/A
240 11x19 15/Dec/2011 Kiba's Determination N/A
241 11x20 22/Dec/2011 Kakashi, My Eternal Rival! N/A
242 11x21 28/Dec/2011 Naruto`s Vow N/A

UnairedNaruto 6: Road to NinjaN/A

S11 - #130/Jul/2011A Chunin Exam of Flames! Naruto vs. KonohamaruN/A

« Season 10   Season 12 »
Warning: Naruto: Shippuuden guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Fantasy | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor