Login or register  

Naruto (US)

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
209 9x01 31/Jan/2009 The Enemy: Ninja Dropouts N/A
210 9x02 25/Oct/2009 The Bewildering Forest N/A
211 9x03 25/Oct/2009 Memory of Flames N/A
212 9x04 08/Nov/2009 To Each His Own Path N/A
213 9x05 08/Nov/2009 Vanished Memories N/A
214 9x06 15/Nov/2009 Bringing Back Reality N/A
215 9x07 15/Nov/2009 A Past to Be Erased N/A
216 9x08 22/Nov/2009 The Targeted Shukaku N/A
217 9x09 22/Nov/2009 Sand Alliance With The Leaf Shinobi N/A
218 9x10 29/Nov/2009 The Counterattack! N/A
219 9x11 29/Nov/2009 The Ultimate Weapon Reborn N/A
220 9x12 06/Dec/2009 Departure N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Naruto (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2005
Ended: January 31, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor