Nash Bridges

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
101 06x01 06/Oct/2000 Rock and a Hard Place
102 06x02 13/Oct/2000 Jump Start
105 06x05 03/Nov/2000 ManHunt
107 06x07 17/Nov/2000 End Game
108 06x08 24/Nov/2000 Blowout
109 06x09 08/Dec/2000 The Messenger
110 06x10 15/Dec/2000 Grave Robbers
111 06x11 12/Jan/2001 Bear Trap
112 06x12 26/Jan/2001 Slam Dunk
113 06x13 02/Feb/2001 Recover Me
114 06x14 09/Feb/2001 Something Borrowed
115 06x15 16/Feb/2001 Out of Miami
116 06x16 09/Mar/2001 The Partner
117 06x17 30/Mar/2001 Blood Bots
119 06x19 13/Apr/2001 Kill Joy
120 06x20 20/Apr/2001 Change Up
121 06x21 27/Apr/2001 Cat Fight
122 06x22 04/May/2001 Fair Game

« Season 5  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 1996
Ended: May 04, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor