Login or register  

Naturally, Sadie

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
52 3x01 03/Jun/2007 In with the Old, Out with the New N/A
53 3x02 10/Jun/2007 Smother's Day N/A
54 3x03 17/Jun/2007 Too Hip Hop for the Room N/A
55 3x04 24/Jun/2007 The Trial N/A
56 3x05 01/Jul/2007 Poetic Justice N/A
57 3x06 08/Jul/2007 Sadie's Millions N/A
58 3x07 15/Jul/2007 Hal's Kitchen N/A
59 3x08 22/Jul/2007 The Graduate N/A
60 3x09 29/Jul/2007 As The Whirly Turns N/A
61 3x10 05/Aug/2007 The Hawthorne Identity N/A
62 3x11 12/Aug/2007 Material Girl N/A
63 3x12 19/Aug/2007 The Jacqueline Princess Bride N/A
64 3x13 26/Aug/2007 In or Out of Africa 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Naturally, Sadie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 24, 2005
Ended: August 26, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..