Login or register  

Necessary Roughness

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 12/Jun/2013 Ch-Ch-Changes 9.5
30 3x02 19/Jun/2013 Gimme Some Lovin' 8
31 3x03 26/Jun/2013 Swimming with Sharks 8
32 3x04 10/Jul/2013 Snap Out of It N/A
33 3x05 17/Jul/2013 V3 for Vendetta 8
34 3x06 24/Jul/2013 Good Will Haunting 8
35 3x07 31/Jul/2013 Bringing the Heat 8
36 3x08 07/Aug/2013 The Game's Afoot 8
37 3x09 14/Aug/2013 Sucker Punch 8
38 3x10 21/Aug/2013 Sympathy For The Devil 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Necessary Roughness guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Sports
Status: Canceled
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2011
Ended: August 21, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'True Blood' Press Release from HBO

TRUE BLOOD AUG. EPISODES   Episode #77: “May Be the Last Time” Debut: SUNDAY, AUG...

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..