Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Scott Fellows     Creator 
Jörg Westerkamp     Executive Producer 
Jan Körbelin     Executive Producer 
Bill O'Dowd     Executive Producer 
Sven Clement     Executive Producer 
Scott Fellows     Executive Producer 
Keiren Fisher     Supervising Producer 
Debra Spidell     Producer 
Lazar Saric     Producer 
Aaron Staudinger     Associate Producer 
Mike Nagle     Associate Producer 
Michelle Fellows     Associate Producer 
Deborah Raymond     Production Designer 
Eric Jenkins     Editor 
Debra Spidell     Unit Production Manager 
Gary Stella     First Assistant Director 
Jacquelynn Frost     Second Assistant Director 
Vince Duque     Second Assistant Director 
Emerson Palame     Music 
Emilio Palame     Music 
Scott Clausen     Music 
Ileane Meltzer     Costume Designer 
Greta Grigorian     Set Decorator 
Ken Levin     Property Master 
Matthew Haynes     Construction Coordinator 
Vanessa Midge Meier     Script Supervisor 
Linda Bracero     Production Coordinator 
Jeff Wright     Assistant Editor 
Harry Perry III     Post Production Supervisor 
Brian J. Russo     Leadman 
Ray Mcneely     Other 
Holly Schorz     Other 
Gregory Austin     Other 
Lee Rice     Other 
Steven E. Eyrse     Other 
Chris Brewster     Other 
Richard R. Cohen     Other 
Carlos Gonzalez (1)     Director of Photography 
Lazar Saric     Story Editor 
Dorian Vernacchio     Art Director 
Reggie Bryant     Sound Mixer 
Ted Caloroso     Cinematographer 
Alison Dexter     Special Thanks 
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2004
Ended: June 08, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor