Login or register  

Nero Wolfe (1981)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/1981 The Golden Spiders N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/1981 Death on the Doorstep N/A
3 1x03 30/Jan/1981 Before I Die N/A
4 1x04 06/Feb/1981 Wolfe at the Door N/A
5 1x05 13/Feb/1981 Might As Well Be Dead N/A
6 1x06 20/Feb/1981 To Catch a Dead Man N/A
7 1x07 06/Mar/1981 In the Best of Families N/A
8 1x08 13/Mar/1981 Murder by the Book N/A
9 1x09 20/Mar/1981 What Happened to April? N/A
10 1x10 03/Apr/1981 Gambit N/A
11 1x11 10/Apr/1981 Death and the Dolls N/A
12 1x12 17/Apr/1981 The Murder in Question N/A
13 1x13 05/May/1981 Blue Ribbon Hostage N/A
14 1x14 02/Jun/1981 Sweet Revenge N/A

Warning: Nero Wolfe (1981) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 1981
Ended: June 02, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..