Login or register  

New Spaces

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
144 12x01 15/Apr/2006 Condo Kitchen Update N/A
145 12x02 12/Aug/2006 Architects Build a Kitchen N/A
146 12x03 19/Aug/2006 Contemporary Family Area Basement N/A
147 12x04 26/Aug/2006 Expanding a Vintage Kitchen N/A
148 12x05 02/Sep/2006 Attic Master Suite N/A
149 12x06 30/Sep/2006 Country Style Porch N/A
150 12x07 04/Nov/2006 Bedroom Faux Finish Makeover N/A
151 12x08 11/Nov/2006 Big Improvements for Small Kitchen N/A
152 12x09 06/Jan/2007 Retro Attic Master Suite N/A
153 12x10 03/Feb/2007 Basement Remodel N/A
154 12x11 12/Feb/2007 A Kitchen Reborn N/A
155 12x12 10/Feb/2007 Lighting Up The Loft N/A
156 12x13 17/Feb/2007 Double Duty Kitchen N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: New Spaces guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Mike Rowe to Tackle the Dirtiest Job of All

Mike Rowe, star of the former series, ‘Dirty Jobs’, announced on Facebook the he will..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...