Login or register  

New Spaces

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 9x01 01/Oct/2003 Robinson's New Kitchen N/A
106 9x02 08/Oct/2003 Venetian Spa Bath N/A
107 9x03 15/Oct/2003 Home Office Rescue N/A
108 9x04 22/Oct/2003 Master Closet to Nursery Conversion N/A
109 9x05 12/Nov/2003 Brightening the Basement Dungeon N/A
110 9x06 31/Mar/2004 Victorian Parlor Transformation N/A
111 9x07 07/Apr/2004 Updating a Kitchen N/A
112 9x08 14/Apr/2004 Rooftop Oasis N/A
113 9x09 04/Apr/2004 Fantastic Functional Family Kitchen N/A
114 9x10 28/Apr/2004 Relaxing Basement N/A
115 9x11 05/May/2004 Warm Family Room N/A
116 9x12 12/May/2005 Nightmare Kitchen N/A
117 9x13 12/May/2005 A True Great Room N/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: New Spaces guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor