Login or register  

New Tricks

« Series 10 Series 11 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Series 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
87 11x01 18/Aug/2014 Bermondsey Boy 9
88 11x02 25/Aug/2014 Tender Loving Care 9
89 11x03 01/Sep/2014 Deep Swimming 8
90 11x04 08/Sep/2014 Ghosts 8
91 11x05 15/Sep/2014 London Underground 8
92 11x06 22/Sep/2014 Romans Ruined 9
93 11x07 29/Sep/2014 Series 11, Episode 7 N/A
94 11x08 06/Oct/2014 Series 11, Episode 8 N/A

« Series 10    
Warning: New Tricks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2003
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..

Cameron Mathison Announced as Host of W Network's 'Game of Homes'

Ex-soap star Cameron Mathison has been announced as the host..

AMC Picks Up UK Series ‘Humans’

  AMC has officially closed on a deal with UK production company Kudos and Channel 4 for the..