Login or register

Season 8

61 :08x01 - Stealing Beauty

When high school sophomore Kiplyn Davis never returns home after school, police suspect foul play. Investigators search her hometown for clues, but are met with little success. After years go by without any answers, dark secrets begin to be revealed..

Source: Investigation Discovery

62 :08x02 - Trouble in Coal Country

A paperboy never returns home.

Source: Investigation Discovery

63 :08x03 - Deadly Deception

A 19-year-old college student is found strangled in her apartment.

Source: Investigation Discovery

64 :08x04 - Jack Be Deadly

A mysterious gunman picks six people as random targets.

Source: Investigation Discovery

65 :08x05 - Nightmare Over the Rainbow

Before single mom Lori Leonard settles into her upstate New York home, she vanishes without a trace and detectives don’t know if she’s dead or alive. Only when a couple of Average Joes make an extraordinary catch do they reel in the shark who did Lori in.

Source: Investigation Discovery

66 :08x06 - Murder at Sunrise

When Kathryn Hauser is brutally murdered in her home, the residents of a posh Albuquerque neighborhood are stricken with fear. Police receive numerous tips, but it’s a pair of shoeprints that leads them to a criminal who’s stayed one step ahead of the law

Source: Investigation Discovery

67 :08x07 - Mile High Murder Mystery

When a man is found murdered in his apartment and the fiance is missing, police become desperate.

Source: Investigation Discovery

68 :08x08 - Gone

In Stockton, California, 18-year old Jessyca Arro meets a dark fate. The twists and turns in the case keep this killer one step ahead until one last clue leads detectives to the mother lode.

Source: Investigation Discovery

69 :08x09 - Lone Star Mystery

The crime rate in rural Royse City, TX is almost non-existent. So when quiet couple Dennis and Norma Woodruff is found murdered in their own home, it sends shock waves through town. As police investigate, it seems the killings...are a family affair.

Source: Investigation Discovery

70 :08x10 - Fallen Star

A Tennessee woman is murdered in the woods behind her home.

Source: Investigation Discovery

71 :08x11 - Thanksgiving Tragedy

The day before Thanksgiving a man in Maryland is killed.

72 :08x12 - Highway to Hell

A Wyoming teenager vanishes without trace.

73 :08x13 - Madison Murder Mystery

Everyone in Madison, WI is shocked when Joel Marino is stabbed to death in broad daylight. No one can imagine who’d want to do in this sociable salesman, and the predator seems one step ahead of police until an unexpected twist leads to capture.

Source: Investigation Discovery
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor