Nightmare Next Door

« Season 8  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
82 09x02 16/Jul/2015 Risky Business
83 09x03 23/Jul/2015 The Coldest Case
84 09x04 30/Jul/2015 Left For Dead
85 09x05 06/Aug/2015 Hilltop Horror
86 09x06 13/Aug/2015 Hair of the Dog
87 09x07 20/Aug/2015 Into the Woods
88 09x08 27/Aug/2015 Murder in Omaha
89 09x09 03/Sep/2015 Master Key Murder
90 09x10 10/Sep/2015 Bewitching Hour

« Season 8  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor