Nightmare Next Door

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jan/2011 Death in Robert's Court
2 1x02 13/Jan/2011 The Truett Street Massacre
3 1x03 20/Jan/2011 Killer on South 1200 West
4 1x04 27/Jan/2011 North Main Street Mystery
5 1x05 03/Feb/2011 Death on Lake Lynn Drive
6 1x06 10/Feb/2011 Murder on Hagadorn Hill Road

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 09/Jun/2011 Murderer in the Midst
8 2x02 16/Jun/2011 Murder on Main Street
9 2x03 23/Jun/2011 Co-Ed Confidential
10 2x04 30/Jun/2011 Sea of Hate
11 2x05 07/Jul/2011 Death in Santa Barbara
12 2x06 14/Jul/2011 No Safe Harbor
13 2x07 21/Jul/2011 Skeletons in the Closet

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 18/Aug/2011 Fallen Angel
15 3x02 25/Aug/2011 Death in the Family
16 3x03 01/Sep/2011 Heartless in the Heartland
17 3x04 08/Sep/2011 Conspiracy of Evil
18 3x05 15/Sep/2011 Midwestern Malice

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 4x01 08/Jan/2012 Recipe for Murder
20 4x02 15/Jan/2012 House of Horror
21 4x03 29/Jan/2012 Trouble in Tulsa
22 4x04 12/Feb/2012 The Lady Killer
23 4x05 19/Feb/2012 Deadly Disloyalty
24 4x06 26/Feb/2012 Road to Hell
25 4x07 04/Mar/2012 Burning Secret
26 4x08 11/Mar/2012 New England Nightmare
27 4x09 25/Mar/2012 Murder 101
28 4x10 01/Apr/2012 Flames of Passion
29 4x11 08/Apr/2012 Little Girl Lost
30 4x12 15/Apr/2012 Double Murder Inferno

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 5x01 17/Jun/2012 One Deadly Night
32 5x02 24/Jun/2012 Writing on the Wall
33 5x03 01/Jul/2012 Big Sky Burning
34 5x04 08/Jul/2012 Newlywed Nightmare
35 5x05 15/Jul/2012 Hands of Betrayal
36 5x06 22/Jul/2012 Heartland Homicides
37 5x07 29/Jul/2012 Deadly Dealings
38 5x08 05/Aug/2012 Death Down on the Farm
39 5x09 12/Aug/2012 Silent Night, Violent Night
40 5x10 19/Aug/2012 Devils in the Details

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 6x01 18/Dec/2012 Dead of the Night
42 6x02 11/Dec/2012 Prescription for Murder
43 6x03 04/Dec/2012 Murder on the Menu
44 6x04 01/Jan/2013 Wrong Way Home
45 6x05 08/Jan/2013 Deadly Intentions
46 6x06 15/Jan/2013 Taste of Murder
47 6x07 22/Jan/2013 Last Call

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 7x01 12/Mar/2013 Innocence Lost
49 7x02 19/Mar/2013 Devil in the Desert
50 7x03 26/Mar/2013 Dead End
51 7x04 02/Apr/2013 Million Dollar Murder
52 7x05 09/Apr/2013 Cruel Intentions
53 7x06 16/Apr/2013 Texas Terror
54 7x07 23/Apr/2013 Out of the Past
55 7x08 30/Apr/2013 Country Killing
56 7x09 07/May/2013 Drink With the Devil
57 7x10 14/May/2013 Murders Under the Mistletoe
58 7x11 28/May/2013 The Ties that Bind
59 7x12 04/Jun/2013 Where There's Smoke
60 7x13 11/Jun/2013 Murder In Paradise

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 8x01 24/Jan/2014 Stealing Beauty
62 8x02 31/Jan/2014 Trouble in Coal Country
63 8x03 07/Feb/2014 Deadly Deception
64 8x04 21/Feb/2014 Jack Be Deadly
65 8x05 28/Feb/2014 Nightmare Over the Rainbow
66 8x06 07/Mar/2014 Murder at Sunrise
67 8x07 14/Mar/2014 Mile High Murder Mystery
68 8x08 21/Mar/2014 Gone
69 8x09 28/Mar/2014 Lone Star Mystery
70 8x10 04/Apr/2014 Fallen Star
71 8x11 11/Apr/2014 Thanksgiving Tragedy
72 8x12 18/Apr/2014 Highway to Hell
73 8x13 25/Apr/2014 Madison Murder Mystery
74 8x14 02/May/2014 The Art of Murder
75 8x15 09/May/2014 Small Town Secret
76 8x16 23/May/2014 Death in the Dark
77 8x17 30/May/2014 Bloodshed in Biloxi
78 8x18 06/Jun/2014 Murder in the Night
79 8x19 13/Jun/2014 Death in Daytona
80 8x20 20/Jun/2014 Memorial Day Murder

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 9x01 09/Jul/2015 Daylight Abduction
82 9x02 16/Jul/2015 Risky Business
83 9x03 23/Jul/2015 The Coldest Case
84 9x04 30/Jul/2015 Left For Dead
85 9x05 06/Aug/2015 Hilltop Horror
86 9x06 13/Aug/2015 Hair of the Dog
87 9x07 20/Aug/2015 Into the Woods
88 9x08 27/Aug/2015 Murder in Omaha
89 9x09 03/Sep/2015 Master Key Murder
90 9x10 10/Sep/2015 Bewitching Hour

« Season 1   Season 9 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor