Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 4x01 22/Nov/2013 Wanted 8.8
69 4x02 29/Nov/2013 Dead or Alive 9.5
70 4x03 06/Dec/2013 Set-Up 8.7
71 4x04 13/Dec/2013 Pay-Off 9.3
72 4x05 20/Dec/2013 Bubble 8.7
73 4x06 27/Dec/2013 Canceled 9.4

« Season 3    
Warning: Nikita guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2010
Ended: December 27, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Announce Cast For 'Humans' Lead By William Hurt and Katherine Parkinson

William Hurt (A History of Violence, Damages),..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..