Login or register

Ninja Warrior

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/2006 6001 N/A
2 1x02 10/Oct/2006 6002 N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/2006 6003 N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/2006 6004 N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/2006 6005 N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/2006 6006 N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/2006 6007 N/A
8 1x08 21/Nov/2006 6008 N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/2006 6009 N/A

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Frasier'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..

‘Suits’ Welcomes Melanie Papalia as Mike’s Executive Secretary

    Warning: the following article contains spoilers from last..