Login or register  

Nostradamus Effect

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
7 1x07 21/Oct/2009 Secrets of the Seven Seals 8.5
2 1x02 16/Sep/2009 Da Vinci's Armageddon 8
4 1x04 30/Sep/2009 Hitler's Blood Oath 8
6 1x06 14/Oct/2009 Son of Nostradamus 8
8 1x08 04/Nov/2009 Fatima's Lost Prophecy 8
9 1x09 11/Nov/2009 Satan's Army 8
11 1x11 09/Dec/2009 Armageddon Battle Plan 8
12 1x12 16/Dec/2009 The Rapture 8
5 1x05 07/Oct/2009 The Apocalypse Code 7
10 1x10 02/Dec/2009 Doomsday Hieroglyphs 7
1 1x01 09/Sep/2009 The Third Antichrist? 6.5
3 1x03 23/Sep/2009 Extinction: 2012 6.5

Warning: Nostradamus Effect guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family | History
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..