Season 2

7 :02x01 - Femme Fatale

The crimes of Dalia Dippolito, who was sentenced to 20 years in prison for hiring someone to kill her husband, are detailed in the Season 2 premiere.

Source: Investigation Discovery

8 :02x02 - Married To A Rockstar

Todd Garton is determined to make it big, but after failing as a rock star and then as a military hero, Garton's fantasy life is all he has left. Working a dead-end job in Cottonwood, California, he invents an identity as a sniper with a top-secret organization. When the pressures of family life get to be too much, his alter ego cooks up a deadly plot involving tricking one of his closest friends into gunning down his pregnant wife.

Source: Investigation Discovery

9 :02x03 - Money Shot

Members of the Colombo crime family, gangster brothers "Fat" Tony and Joe "the Whale" Peraino bankroll Deep Throat, the most profitable porn film ever made. Their incredible success turns them from bottom-feeders to filthy rich players in the Mafia. But when the riches pour in, the on-screen action is nothing compared to the drama of brother turning on brother, and cousin on cousin.

Source: Investigation Discovery

10 :02x04 - Turnabout is Fair Play

A Vietnam vet who can no longer keep his demons at bay, Michael Kuhnhausen hatches a deadly scheme. But when his wife proves she's tougher than she looks, it's the hit man who ends up dead.

Source: Investigation Discovery

11 :02x05 - Beefcake's Revenge

The 1997 murder of Larry Austin, the owner of a silent-movie theater in Hollywood, is detailed.

Source: Investigation Discovery

12 :02x06 - Voodoo Sex Cult

The shooting death of voodoo cult leader Mark Foster is detailed.

Source: Investigation Discovery
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2011
Ended: April 11, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor