« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
103 06x01 25/Sep/2009 Hangman
104 06x02 02/Oct/2009 Friendly Fire
105 06x03 09/Oct/2009 7 Men Out
106 06x04 16/Oct/2009 Where Credit's Due
107 06x05 23/Oct/2009 Hydra
108 06x06 30/Oct/2009 Dreamland
109 06x07 06/Nov/2009 Shadow Markets
110 06x08 13/Nov/2009 Ultimatum
111 06x09 20/Nov/2009 Con Job
112 06x10 04/Dec/2009 Old Soldiers
113 06x11 08/Jan/2010 Scratch
114 06x12 15/Jan/2010 Arm in Arms
115 06x13 29/Jan/2010 Devil Girl
116 06x14 05/Feb/2010 And The Winner Is...
117 06x15 05/Mar/2010 Growin' Up
118 06x16 12/Mar/2010 Cause and Effect

« Season 5  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2005
Ended: March 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor