Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jan/2005 Pilot 1
2 1x02 28/Jan/2005 Uncertainty Principle N/A
3 1x03 04/Feb/2005 Vector N/A
4 1x04 11/Feb/2005 Structural Corruption N/A
5 1x05 18/Feb/2005 Prime Suspect N/A
6 1x06 25/Feb/2005 Sabotage N/A
7 1x07 11/Mar/2005 Counterfeit Reality 7
8 1x08 01/Apr/2005 Identity Crisis N/A
9 1x09 15/Apr/2005 Sniper Zero 5
10 1x10 22/Apr/2005 Dirty Bomb N/A
11 1x11 29/Apr/2005 Sacrifice N/A
12 1x12 06/May/2005 Noisy Edge N/A
13 1x13 13/May/2005 Manhunt N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Numb3rs guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2005
Ended: March 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain..