Login or register  

Nurse Jackie

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 6x01 13/Apr/2014 Sink or Swim 7
58 6x02 20/Apr/2014 Pillgrimage 8
59 6x03 27/Apr/2014 Super Greens 8
60 6x04 04/May/2014 Jungle Love 8
61 6x05 11/May/2014 Rag and Bone 7
62 6x06 18/May/2014 Nancy Wood 8
63 6x07 25/May/2014 Rat on a Cheeto 8
64 6x08 01/Jun/2014 The Lady with the Lamp 8
65 6x09 08/Jun/2014 Candyman 8
66 6x10 15/Jun/2014 Sidecars and Spermicide 8
67 6x11 22/Jun/2014 Sisterhood 8
68 6x12 29/Jun/2014 Flight 8

« Season 5    
Warning: Nurse Jackie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Medical | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 08, 2009
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

EXCLUSIVE: Young Actress Mimi Kirkland Talks 'Murder in the First'

Are you ready for the cutest interview I have ever done? I..